HELPFUL DOCUMENTS

Exhibition Guidelines Packet

Request Form (pedestals, computers, televisions, etc.)

2019 Design / Illustration

Exhibition Dates: November 13 – 21, 2019

Installation Dates: Mon.-Tues., Nov. 11 – 12 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Professional Day: Thurs., Nov. 14 from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Reception: Sat., Nov. 16 from 12 – 2 p.m.

Deinstall: Thurs., Nov. 21, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m


2019 Studio Art / Art Education

Exhibition Dates: December 4 – 14, 2019

Installation Dates: Mon.-Tues., Dec. 2-3 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Professional Day: Fri., Dec. 6 from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Reception: Sat., Dec. 7, from 12 – 2 p.m.

Deinstall: Sat., Dec. 14, 10 a.m to 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m